JAJARAN PIMPINAN

Ir. Veronica Krestiani, M.P
Jabatan : Dekan
E-mail : veronica.krestiani@umk.ac.id
Ir. Shodiq Eko A, M.P
Jabatan : Wakil DekanI
E-mail : shodiq.eko@umk.ac.id
Ir. Suharijanto, MP
Jabatan : Wakil Dekan II
E-mail : suharijanto@umk.ac.id
Ir. Subur Sedjati, MP
Jabatan : Wakil Dekan III
E-mail : subur.sedjati@umk.ac.id
Nindya Arini, S.P., M.Sc
Jabatan : Ka. Program Studi
E-mail : nindya.arini@umk.ac.id
Heny Alpandari, S.P., M.Sc
Jabatan : Ka. Laboratorium
E-mail : heny.alpandari@umk.ac.id

DOSEN


Drs. Hendy Hendro HS, M.Si
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : hendyhendro@umk.ac.id

Dr. Farida Yuliani, M.Si
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : farida.yuliani@umk.ac.id

Ir. Hadi Supriyo, M.S
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : hadi.supriyo@umk.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Endang D Murrinie, MP
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : dewi.murinie@umk.ac.id

Ir. Untung Sujianto M.S
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : untung.sudjianto@umk.ac.id

Ir. Zed Nahdi, M.Sc
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : zed.nahdi@umk.ac.id

Nova Laili W, S.P., M.Sc
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : nova.laili@umk.ac.id

Ita Aprilia, S.P, M.Si
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : itaaprilia@umk.ac.id

Tangguh Prakoso, S.P, M.Sc
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : tangguh.prakoso@umk.ac.id

LABORAN

Muryaningrum Erawati, S.P
Jabatan : Laboran
E-mail : muryaningrum.erawati@umk.ac.id
Hanggara Dwiyudha N, S.P
Jabatan : Laboran
E-mail : hanggara.dwiyudha@umk.ac.id

STAF TATA USAHA


Diyah Aprilia Ningrum, SH
Jabatan : Ka.Tata Usaha
E-mail : diyah.aprilianingrum@umk.ac.id

Suwarsih
Jabatan : Staf Bidang Umum
E-mail : suwarsih@umk.ac.id

Ahmad Fahri Rizqi, S.Kom
Jabatan : Staf Bidang Akademik
E-mail : ahmad.fahri@umk.ac.id

STAF PEMBANTU


Mursalin
Jabatan : Staf Pembantu
E-mail : -

Hasan Taufiq Romadhon
Jabatan : Staf Pembantu
E-mail : -

Syafaat
Jabatan : Staf Pembantu
E-mail : -

Ari Ribowo
Jabatan : Staf Pembantu
E-mail : -