JAJARAN PIMPINAN

Ir. Zed Nahdi, M.Sc
Jabatan : Dekan
E-mail : zed.nahdi@umk.ac.id
Drs. RM Hendy HHS, M.Si
Jabatan : Wakil DekanI
E-mail : hendyhendro@umk.ac.id
Ir. Suharijanto, MP
Jabatan : Wakil Dekan II
E-mail : suharijanto@umk.ac.id
Ir. Subur Sedjati, MP
Jabatan : Wakil Dekan III
E-mail : subur.sedjati@umk.ac.id
Ir. Veronica Krestiani, M.P
Jabatan : Ka. Laboratorium
E-mail : veronica.krestiani@umk.ac.id

DOSEN

Ir. Shodiq Eko Ariyanto, MP
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : shodiq.eko@umk.ac.id
Dra. Farida Yuliani, M.Si
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : farida.yuliani@umk.ac.id
Ir. Hadi Supriyo, M.S
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : hadi.supriyo@umk.ac.id
Dr. Ir. Endang D Murrinie, MP
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : dewi.murinie@umk.ac.id
Ir. Untung Sujianto M.S
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : untung.sudjianto@umk.ac.id
Nova Laili W, S.P., M.Sc
Jabatan : Dosen
E-mail : nova.laili@umk.ac.id